Night Lights –An Illuminating Experience!

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Sunday, January 3, 2021 | 4 - 8 PM

Night Lights –An Illuminating Experience!
November 27– January 3
Tuesday – Sunday | 4 – 8 PM

Beautifully lit paths throughout the grounds will reveal stunning custom light displays, handmade bamboo ornaments, virtual-reality stops, “selfie” photo opportunities, and all the beauty that Blithewold’s gardens and arboretum have to offer. And, the whole family can enjoy an interactive all-ages illuminated scavenger hunt!

On Wednesday and Saturday nights, will be serving non-alcoholic cider, hot chocolate, hot coffee, and some hot drinks with a kick! Provided by RI Cruisin’ Cocktails.
Completing the scavenger hunt experience enters you in our special adults’ or children’s raffle drawing!

Member Adults: Free
Member Children: Free
Nonmember Adults: $10
Nonmember Children: $5

Preregistration is required. Select a date below to preregister.

December:

Wed, Dec 2

Thurs, Dec 3

Fri, Dec 4

Sat, Dec 5

Sun, Dec 6

Tues, Dec 8

Wed, Dec 9

Thurs, Dec 10

Fri, Dec 11

Sat, Dec 12

Sun, Dec 13

Tues, Dec 15

Wed, Dec 16

Thurs, Dec 17

Fri, Dec 18

Sat, Dec 19

Sun, Dec 20

Tues, Dec 22

Wed, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 26

Sun, Dec 27

Tues, Dec 29

Wed, Dec 30

Thurs, Dec 31

January:

Fri, Jan 1

Sat, Jan 2

Sun, Jan 3